Paul Cardall – The Broken Miracle
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 22021979
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.364147

By Paul Cardall. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Christian, General Worship, Gospel. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.364147).

ISBN 9781705133453. UPC: 840126957587. 9.0x12.0x0.267 inches.

19 songs from the 2021 album release by internationally acclaimed pianist Paul Cardall are featured in this collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. The album is a companion to a book of the same name based on Cardall's life's journey with a congential heart defect. Our songbook includes the vocal stylings of David Archuleta, Thompson Square, Ty Herndown, Rachael Yagamata and others. Songs include: All I See Is Snow • Broken Machine • Change • For Better or Worse • God & Religion • I Know It Hurts • My Heart Beats for You • Our Children • Some Kind of Wonderful • and more.

  • All I See Is Snow
  • A Beautiful Mind
  • A Blue Baby
  • Broken Machine
  • The Broken Miracle
  • Change
  • Epilogue
  • Family
  • Finding My Way
  • For Better Or Worse
  • God & Religion
  • I Know It Hurts
  • The Man With Half A Heart
  • Moths & Butterflies
  • My Heart Beats For You
  • Our Children
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Tina's Theme
  • We Could Be Kind