Of Monsters and Men - My Head Is an Animal
by Of Monsters and Men
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19906468
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.121391

By Of Monsters and Men. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Folk, Pop. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121391).

ISBN 9781480352353. UPC: 884088922825. 9.0x12.0x0.281 inches.

Icelandic indie rock band Of Monsters and Men made big waves in the U.S. with this 2012 full-length debut album which topped the modern rock/alternative charts. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for the dozen songs on the album: Dirty Paws * From Finner * King and Lionheart * Lakehouse * Little Talks * Love Love Love * Mountain Sound * Six Weeks * Sloom * Slow and Steady * Yellow Light * Your Bones.

  • Love Love Love
  • Little Talks
  • Mountain Sound
  • Dirty Paws
  • From Finner
  • King And Lionheart
  • Six Weeks
  • Sloom
  • Slow And Steady
  • Yellow Light
  • Your Bones
  • Lakehouse