by Fleetwood Mac
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5438555
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.306649

By Fleetwood Mac. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop Rock and Soft Rock. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics and chord names. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306649).

ISBN 9780634086359. UPC: 073999066494. 9x12 inches.

27 hits from these rock legends. Includes The Chain (Keep Me There), Landslide, You Make Lovin' Fun and more.

  • Dreams
  • Landslide
  • Over My Head
  • Rhiannon
  • Say You Love Me
  • You Make Lovin' Fun
  • Don't Stop
  • Songbird
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • No Questions Asked
  • Sisters Of The Moon
  • Fireflies
  • Seven Wonders
  • Storms
  • Save Me
  • Everywhere
  • Think About Me
  • Hold Me
  • Oh Daddy
  • As Long As You Follow
  • Skies The Limit
  • The Chain (Keep Me There)
  • Gypsy
  • I Don't Want To Know
  • Little Lies
  • Love In Store
  • Sara