Music From The Star Wars Trilogy - Special Edition / Trumpet
by John Williams
Trumpet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1336911
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Solo trumpet - Difficulty: medium

SKU: AP.0017B

Trumpet. Composed by John Williams. Instrumental Series. Movies. Instrumental solo songbook (no accompaniment). With black & white photos. 20 pages. Alfred Music #00-0017B. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0017B).

ISBN 9780769200125. UPC: 029156635010. 9x12 inches. English.

Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme. Compatible instrument books, solo or mix-and-match. Available for: Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Trombone, and Violin.

  • Ben's Death/TIE Fighter Attack
  • Cantina Band
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Throne Room And End Title
  • Yoda's Theme
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Han Solo And The Princess
  • The Imperial March
  • Jedi Rocks
  • Victory Celebration
  • Star Wars Main Theme
  • Theme From "Return Of The Jedi" Luke & Leia
  • Parade Of The Ewoks
  • The Emperor Arrives