Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway
by Kelly Clarkson
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6374366
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.306731

By Kelly Clarkson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 79 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306731).

ISBN 9780634098246. UPC: 073999278613. 9x12 inches.

12 songs from the sophomore release by the first-ever winner of American Idol, including Addicted, Behind These Hazel Eyes, Since U Been Gone and more.

  • Breakaway
  • Walk Away
  • Gone
  • Because Of You
  • Behind these hazel eyes
  • Addicted
  • I Hate Myself For Losing You
  • Hear Me
  • Where Is Your Heart
  • Beautiful Disaster
  • Since U Been Gone
  • You Found Me