John Prine
by John Prine
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1324881
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.321760

By John Prine. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Contemporary Folk and Folk. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 96 pages. Alfred Music #VF0157. Published by Alfred Music (HL.321760).

ISBN 9780769205236. UPC: 723188601578. 9x12 inches.

He's been described as funny, sober, and irreverant, and this collection of songs shows you why. Includes: Your Flag Decal Won't Get You into Heaven Anymore * Sam Stone * Illegal Smile * Angel from Montgomery and ten others.

  • Hello In There
  • Paradise
  • Angels From Montgomery
  • Blue Umbrella
  • Donald And Lydia
  • Far From Me
  • Flashback Blues
  • Illegal Smile
  • Pretty Good
  • Quiet Man
  • Sam Stone
  • Six O'clock News
  • Spanish Pipedream
  • Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven