Jersey Boys - Vocal Selections
The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Vocal Selections
by Frankie Valli
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 7789873
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.313335

The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Vocal Selections. By Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. Vocal Selections. Rock 'n' Roll, Broadway, Pop. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313335).

ISBN 9781423414322. UPC: 884088090036. 9x12 inches.

20 vocal selections from the Broadway musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons. This is the story of how a group of blue-collar boys became the biggest American pop sensations of all time, selling over 175 million records worldwide. Songs include: Big Girls Don't Cry * Can't Take My Eyes off of You * December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) * My Boyfriend's Back * Rag Doll * Walk like a Man * Working My Way Back to You * and more.

  • Sherry
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Walk Like A Man
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • My Eyes Adored You
  • Dawn (Go Away)
  • Big Man In Town
  • Beggin'
  • Stay
  • Let's Hang On
  • Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)
  • C'mon Marianne
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Working My Way Back To You
  • Fallen Angel
  • Rag Doll
  • Who Loves You
  • Cry For Me