Jam with Joe Satriani
by Joe Satriani
Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4045767
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $24.99 to $22.49
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.2500426

By Joe Satriani. Guitar Educational. Instrumental Rock, Hard Rock and Play Along. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature, standard notation, chord names, guitar notation legend, performance notes and introductory text. 110 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500426).

ISBN 9781575603438. UPC: 073999477467. 9x12 inches. Total Accuracy Guitar Workshops Book/Online Audio.

This book with access to online audio examples lets you learn 8 fantastic Satch tracks note for note, then jam with a professional session band! The accompanying audio is split into two sections: backing tracks minus lead guitar, and backing tracks with all guitar parts included, so players can hear the rhythm, fills and solos exactly as they should be played. Includes notes and tab for these Satriani hits: Always with Me, Always with You • Circles • Cryin' • The Extremist • Flying in a Blue Dream • Satch Boogie • Summer Song • Surfing with the Alien. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Cryin'
  • Circles
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • The Extremist
  • Summer Song
  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Satch Boogie
  • Surfing With The Alien