Intermediate Music for Four, Volume 1, Part 3 - Viola
Mix and Match Quartets for Strings, Woodwind, Brass and Keyboard
by Various
Piano - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18452871
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Viola in alto clef - Intermediate

SKU: LR.72131

Mix and Match Quartets for Strings, Woodwind, Brass and Keyboard. Composed by Various. Arranged by Daniel Kelley. Intermediate Music for Four series. Classical. Partbook - part 3. Last Resort Music Publishers #72131. Published by Last Resort Music Publishers (LR.72131).

Featuring ingenious and very accessible arrangements of works by Schubert, Sibelius, Mozart, and more! Arrangements for String Quartet or 3 Violins & Cello Wind Quartet, Sax Quartet and...the possibilities are endless!
Ideal for String Quartet or Wind Quartet or Piano Quartet or 4 Clarinets 4 Saxophones & more! The keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.

  • Turkish March From The Ruins Of Athens
  • Hungarian March from Damnation of Faust
  • St. Anthony Chorale from Variations on a Theme of Haydn, Op. 56
  • Scarf Dance from the ballet Callirhoe, Op. 37
  • Mazurka from Op. 67 #3
  • Trumpet Voluntary In D Major
  • La Marseillaise French National Anthem
  • Largo from Symphony #9, Op. 95 "From the New World"
  • Dixie
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup from H. M. S. Pinafore
  • Elfin Dance from Lyric Pieces, Op. 12 #4
  • Bourree from Sonata in G for Flute, Op. 1 #5
  • Sarabande from Suite #4 in D minor for piano, 2nd set
  • See The Conquering Hero Comes From Judas Maccabaeus
  • Farewell Symphony from Symphony #45, fifth movement
  • Minuet from Symphony #95 in C minor
  • Santa Lucia
  • 'Tis the Last Rose of Summer Irish Air
  • Symphony #1 in Eb Major, K. 16
  • 1st Movement - Allegro
  • 3rd Movement - Presto
  • Pictures at an Exhibition - The Great Gate of Kiev
  • Pictures at an Exhibition - Promenade
  • Ave Maria from Thirty Pieces for Young People, Op. 107 #24
  • Three O'clock In The Morning
  • Over the Waves from Sobre Las Olas Waltzes
  • Dark Eyes
  • March Militaire from Three Military Marches, Op. 51 #1
  • Norse Song from Album for the Young, Op. 68 #41
  • Chanson Sans Paroles from Pensees Lyriques, Opus 40, #2
  • Valse Triste from Kuolema, Op. 44 #1
  • Hush, Little Baby
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Morning Prayer from Album for the Young, Op. 39
  • Espana Waltz #1 from the Espana Waltzes, Op. 263
  • Espana Waltz #2 from the Espana Waltzes, Op. 263