Great Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein
by Oscar Hammerstein
Easy Piano - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19886751
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Big-Note Piano Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.119626

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Big Note Composer Collection. Standards. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.119626).

ISBN 9781480344259. UPC: 884088910297. 9.0x12.0x0.277 inches.

30 super songs from the renowned songwriting duo, expertly arranged for big-note piano! Includes: Bali Ha'i • Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • Edelweiss • Honey Bun • June Is Bustin' Out All Over • Maria • My Favorite Things • Some Enchanted Evening • and dozens more.

  • You Are Beautiful
  • Maria
  • No Other Love
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • Honey Bun
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • If I Loved You
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Oklahoma
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Something Wonderful
  • The Sound Of Music
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Younger Than Springtime