Foreigner – The Collection
by Foreigner
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19645700
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.2501542

By Foreigner. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Rock. Softcover. 124 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501542).

ISBN 9781603782555. UPC: 884088506384. 9.0x12.0x0.335 inches.

21 anthems from these arena-rock champions, including: Blue Morning, Blue Day • Cold as Ice • Double Vision • Feels like the First Time • Head Games • Hot Blooded • I Want to Know What Love Is • Juke Box Hero • Long Long Way from Home • Say You Will • Urgent • Waiting for a Girl like You • and more.

  • Until The End Of Time
  • When It Comes To Love
  • Long Long Way From Home
  • Can't Wait
  • Too Late
  • Say You Will
  • Blue Morning, Blue Day
  • In Pieces
  • Dirty White Boy
  • Double Vision
  • Down On Love
  • Feels Like The First Time
  • Head Games
  • Hot Blooded
  • I Don't Want To Live Without You
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • Juke Box Hero
  • That Was Yesterday
  • Urgent
  • Waiting For A Girl Like You
  • Cold As Ice