The Best of Foreigner
Selections from The Foreigner Anthology
by Foreigner
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3829152
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Play-It-Like-It-Is Guitar Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.2500198

Selections from The Foreigner Anthology. By Foreigner. Play-It-Like-It-Is Guitar. Hard Rock and Pop. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and black & white photos. 96 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500198).

ISBN 9781575603322. UPC: 073999171846. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note tab transcriptions for 14 faves from these Juke Box Heroes, selected from their 2000 double-disc retrospective. Includes: Cold as Ice * Double Vision * Feels like the First Time * Head Games * Hot Blooded * I Want to Know What Love Is * Juke Box Hero * Long, Long Way from Home * Urgent * Waiting for a Girl like You * and more. Features photos, background on the band, and an interview in which Foreigner founder & guitarist Mick Jones discusses the songs.

  • Long Long Way From Home
  • Night Life
  • Blue Morning, Blue Day
  • Cold as Ice
  • Dirty White Boy
  • Double Vision
  • Feels Like The First Time
  • Head Games
  • Hot Blooded
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • Juke Box Hero
  • That Was Yesterday
  • Urgent
  • Waiting For A Girl Like You