Dreamtime: Lullabies for Lever and Pedal Harp
Pedal Harp - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5263696
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Harp (folk/celtic) - Intermediate

SKU: MB.20321

Arranged by Sarajane Williams. Saddle-stitched, Style, Holiday: Christmas, Ballads/Love Songs, Children and Young Beginner, Harp: Folk and Pedal, Solos, Celtic / Irish, World. Children. Book. 32 pages. Mel Bay Publications, Inc #20321. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.20321).

ISBN 9780786671922. UPC: 796279096263. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

Dreamtime is a collection of eighteen lullabies from around the world. Sarajane Williams hauntingly beautiful arrangements will soothe and lull the body and soul. An intermediate/advanced lever or pedal harpist will enjoy these lush harmonizations and interpretations of traditional songs, all of which require very few lever changes. Some of the lullabies could also provide a pleasant addition to ones Christmas repertoire. The collection includes: Rock-a -Bye-Baby, Sleep Baby Sleep, Night Song, Shepherds Cradle Song, Hao-Wari, Slumber Song of Izumo, Suo-Gan, Go To Sleep My Child, Brazilian Lullaby, Irish Lullaby, The Gates of Dreamland, Christ Childs Lullaby, Russian Cradle Song, Four Lullabies Medley Brahms Lullaby, All the Pretty Little Horses, All through the Night, Schuberts Lullaby , and her original composition, Song of the Mourning Dove.

  • Lullaby (Suo-gan)
  • The Gates of Dreamland
  • Irish Lulaby
  • Shepherd's Cradle Song
  • Christ Child's Lullaby
  • Sleep Baby Sleep
  • Night Song
  • Russian Cradle Song
  • Rock-A-Bye Baby
  • Song of the Mourning Dove
  • Hao-Wari
  • Slumber Song of Izumo
  • Go to Sleep My Child
  • Brazilian Lullaby
  • Brahms' Lullaby
  • All The Pretty Little Horses
  • All Through The Night
  • Schubert's Lullaby