Christmas Eve
16 Solos for Celtic Harp
Pedal Harp - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1718622
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Harp (folk/celtic) - Intermediate

SKU: MB.96481

16 Solos for Celtic Harp. Arranged by Sunita Staneslow. Saddle-stitched, Style, Holiday: Christmas, Harp: Folk and Pedal, Solos, Celtic / Irish, Strings. Maxemillan Prod. Christmas. Book. 56 pages. Mel Bay Publications, Inc #96481. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.96481).

ISBN 9780786631834. UPC: 796279046138. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

Christmas Eve is a transcription of the recording by harp virtuoso Sunita Staneslow. It features 16 exquisite holiday tunes written in standard notation for the Scottish clarsach or folk harp.

  • From Heaven Above to Earth I Come
  • Rejoice, All Ye Believers
  • O How Joyfully
  • Silent Night
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • Joy To The World
  • A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
  • In the bleak midwinter
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • Lovely Is The Dark Blue Sky
  • When Christmas Morn Is Dawning
  • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
  • While By My Sheep
  • I Am So Glad On Christmas Eve
  • The Happy Christmas Comes Once More