Contemporary A Cappella Songbook – Vol. 2 (Collection)
by Anne Raugh
4-Part - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3096621
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

SATB a cappella Choral (SATB a cappella) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.8741650

Arranged by Anne Raugh and Deke Sharon. Choral. Choral. Vocal score. With choral notation and performance notes. 57 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8741650).

ISBN 9780793595280. UPC: 073999914986. 6.7x10.5 inches. Arr. Raugh/Sharon.

Now available through Hal Leonard are these outstanding a cappella collections. Volume 2 songs include: The Lion Sleeps Tonight, Blue Moon, It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday, Sixty Minute Man, It's Alright, Stand By Me, Why Do Fools Fall in Love?, Li'l Red Riding Hood, My Home, Good Lovin'. Also includes notes for SSAA and TTBB performances. Available: SATB.

  • My Home
  • Sixty Minute Man
  • Blue Moon
  • Good Lovin'
  • It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  • Lil' Red Riding Hood
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Wimoweh) (Mbube)
  • Stand By Me
  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • It's Alright