Summer of '69 – Three Days That Rocked the World
(Songs of Woodstock Medley)
by Roger Emerson
4-Part - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19464987
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $3.95 to $3.55
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble. Minimum 8 copies.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Choral (SATB)

SKU: HL.8202612

(Songs of Woodstock Medley). Arranged by Roger Emerson. Pop Choral Series. Choreography, Medley, Oldies, Pop, Rock, Show Choir. Octavo. Duration 960 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8202612).

UPC: 884088480479. 6.75x10.5x0.148 inches.

In 1969, the legendary 3-day music festival Woodstock defined a generation and gave us unforgettable musical performances from groups like The Who; Crosby, Stills and Nash; Jefferson Airplane; Blood, Sweat and Tears and more. This powerful 16-minute medley is divided into four flexible sections and includes programming suggestions by John Jacobson. It's just like being there – without the mud! I. The Innovators – Suite: Judy Blue Eyes, Somebody To Love, Spinning Wheel, My Generation II. The Rock & Rollers – Bad Moon Rising, Evil Ways, Proud Mary III. The Balladiers – Helplessly Hoping, If I Were a Carpenter, Find the Cost of Freedom IV. The Entertainers – Silhouettes, Get a Job, At the Hop. Available separately: SATB, SAB, 2-Part, ShowTrax CD. Combo parts available digitally (tpt 1-2, asx, tbn, syn, gtr 1-2, b, dm, perc). Duration: ca. 16:00.

  • At The Hop
  • Find The Cost Of Freedom
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • My Generation
  • Get A Job
  • Helplessly Hoping
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Proud Mary
  • Silhouettes
  • Spinning Wheel
  • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  • Evil Ways
  • Somebody To Love