Christmas: Songs on the White Keys - Carols for Beginners in Alpha Notation
Easy Piano - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 22390286
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $11.99 to $10.79
Digital Download Instant Download

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Easy Piano - Level 1 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.1138528

Composed by Traditional Christmas & Folk Tunes. Arranged by Elizabeth Essex. Christian,Christmas,Holiday,Praise & Worship,Traditional. Score. 28 pages. Elizabeth Essex #738870. Published by Elizabeth Essex (A0.1138528).

The arrangements in Christmas: Songs on the White Keys are carols for piano beginners written in alpha notation. Great for new beginner piano students learning to read alpha notation in middle C position, these arrangements each have a keyboard diagram for the hand position. Some "helpful reminder" finger numbers are included. These songs are traditional carols and include the original, religious lyrics.

Difficulty level on par with Faber My First Piano Adventures Level A, Alfred level A or Wunderkeys Primer Level 1 (the first half), etc.

22 pages, landscape. Great for beginner singers and beginner pianists of all ages. Perfect for a holiday recital.

1. Jingle Bells
2. Lullay (Coventry Carol)
3. We Three Kings
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. Up on the Housetop
6. Dance of the Reed Flutes
7. O Christmas Tree
8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
9. Silent Night
10. 12 Days of Christmas
11. Joy to the World
12. Holly and the Ivy

See my other arrangements:

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).