Christmas Encores, Book 1
by Melody Bober
Piano Method - Sheet Music

Item Number: 14591
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano - Intermediate; Late Intermediate

SKU: AP.98-FJH1197

1. Arranged by Melody Bober. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. The FJH Piano Teaching Library. Contents include: Silent Night; O Come, All Ye Faithful; We Three Kings of Orient Are; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Angels We Have Heard on High; Go Tell It on the Mountain; Sing Noel, Noel. Christmas. Book. The FJH Music Company Inc #98-FJH1197. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (AP.98-FJH1197).

ISBN 9781569391181. UPC: 674398202379. English. Arranged by Melody Bober.

Performance-quality arrangements of seasonal favorites, featuring bold rhythms and lush harmonies. Arranged in a variety of styles, these beautiful melodies are perfect for the intermediate piano student or adult performer.

  • Silent Night
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain