Celtic Woman -- A Christmas Celebration
by Celtic Woman
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18752810
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: AP.31801

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Celtic Woman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Christmas; Winter; World. Book. 96 pages. Alfred Music #00-31801. Published by Alfred Music (AP.31801).

ISBN 9780739056806. UPC: 038081341927. English. Celtic Woman.

Enjoy 16 classic Christmas songs as well as as Gaelic rendition of The Night in Bethlehem with Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration. This Christmas songbook is perfect for those nights the family is gathered and eager for some holiday music.

Titles: O Holy Night * Away in a Manger * Ding Dong Merrily on High * White Christmas * Silent Night * Christmas Pipes * The Christmas Song * Carol of the Bells * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Panis Angelicus * Don Oiche Ud I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem) * Come, All Ye Faithful * The Little Drummer Boy * The Wexford Carol * Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Green the Whole Year Round.

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Christmas Song the (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • White Christmas
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
  • O Holy Night
  • Away In A Manger
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • Silent Night
  • Panis Angelicus
  • Don Oiche Ud I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Wexford Carol
  • Green the Whole Year 'Round
  • Carol of the Bells (with Lyrics)
  • Christmas Pipes