Best of Curtis Mayfield
by Curtis Mayfield
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19864613
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $16.99 to $9.92
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.117506

By Curtis Mayfield. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Funk, Pop, R&B, Soul. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117506).

ISBN 9781480332461. UPC: 884088888336. 9.0x12.0x0.27 inches.

Curtis Mayfield was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of The Impressions and as a solo artist. He's also a winner of both the Grammy Legend Award and the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. We proudly present 15 classics from this soul/funk/R&B legend: Freddie's Dead * Get Down * Ghetto Child (Little Child Runnin' Wild) * Gypsy Woman * Hooked on Your Love * It's All Right * Keep on Pushing * Kung Fu * The Makings of You * Move On Up * People Get Ready * Pusher Man * Something He Can Feel * Superfly * We're a Winner.

  • Superfly
  • It's All Right
  • Get Down
  • Freddie's Dead
  • Hooked on Your Love
  • Something He Can Feel
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Pusher Man
  • Ghetto Child (Little Child Runnin' Wild)
  • Kung Fu
  • The Makings of You
  • Move on Up
  • We're A Winner
  • People Get Ready
  • Keep On Pushing