Benny Goodman – Jazz Masters Series
by Benny Goodman
B-Flat Clarinet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3598125
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
B-Flat Clarinet Clarinet, B-flat Clarinet - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.14004016

By Benny Goodman. Jazz Masters. Swing. Clarinet solo book. With chord names, performance notes and introductory text. 62 pages. Music Sales #AM29307. Published by Music Sales (HL.14004016).

ISBN 9780825642012. UPC: 752187293071. 9x12 inches.

Includes Farewell Blues, King Porter Stomp, After You've Gone, Sugarfoot Stomp, Honeysuckle Rose, plus 23 more.

  • Farewell Blues
  • King Porter Stomp (I, II)
  • Miss Brown To You
  • After You've Gone (I,II)
  • Who?
  • Nobody's Sweetheart
  • Sing Me A Swing Song
  • Down South Camp Meetin' (I,II)
  • Dinah (I,II)
  • Minnie The Moocher's Wedding Day
  • Peckin'
  • Bugle Call Rag
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Sugarfoot Stomp (I,II)
  • Honeysuckle Rose (I,II)
  • Sheik Of Araby (I,II,III)
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I've Found A New Baby (I,II)
  • Let's Dance
  • Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come Today