World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Zakk Wylde Anthology

By Zakk Wylde

Be the first! Write a Review

By Zakk Wylde. Play It Like It Is. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 168 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501716).

Item Number: HL.2501716

ISBN 1603783938. 9x12 inches.

This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell • Bleed for Me • Concrete Jungle • Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) • Fire It Up • The First Noel • Hell Is High • Mama, I'm Coming Home • No More Tears • Sold My Soul • and more, plus fantastic photos!

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Losin' Your Mind 
  • The First Noel 
  • Between Heaven And Hell 
  • Bored To Tears 
  • Sold My Soul 
  • Speedball 
  • Miracle Man 
  • Bleed For Me 
  • Lords Of Destruction 
  • Stillborn 
  • Stronger Than Death 
  • Superterrorizer 
  • The Blessed Hellride 
  • Fire It Up 
  • In This River 
  • Suicide Messiah 
  • Concrete Jungle 
  • Hell Is High 
  • Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) 
  • Funeral Bell 
  • I Don't Want to Change the World 
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home 
  • No More Tears 

Buy Together




Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19811886", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.