World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Side Story for Trombone
Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio Sheet Music Book
By Leonard Bernstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Broadway. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.450141).

Item Number: HL.450141

ISBN 9781423458296. 9x12 inches.

10 songs from Leonard Bernstein's classic musical arranged for solo instrumentalists: America • Cool • I Feel Pretty • I Have a Love • Jet Song • Maria • One Hand, One Heart • Something's Coming • Somewhere • Tonight. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Tonight 
  • I Have A Love 
  • Maria 
  • Somewhere 
  • America 
  • Jet Song 
  • Cool 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • One Hand, One Heart 
  • Something's Coming 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.