World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Well-Tempered Praise 1

Piano Collection

By Mark Hayes

Piano Collection. Arranged by Mark Hayes. Shawnee Press. Christian, Praise. Softcover. 40 pages. Shawnee Press #HE5030. Published by Shawnee Press (HL.35025364).

Item Number: HL.35025364

9x12 inches.

Mark's very first published piano collection, this book is for the advanced pianist and is ideal for preludes, offertories, or the concert stage. “It Is Well With My Soul” is a definite stand-out!

  • Pass It On 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen/All Day, All Night 
  • Interlude 
  • It Is Well With My Soul 
  • Carol Medley (Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella; It Came upon the Midnight Clear; Angels We Have Heard on High) 
  • The Love of Jesus Medley (Jesus Loves Me; I Love You with the Love of the Lord; Oh, How He Loves You and Me) 
  • Once To Every Man And Nation 
  • The Church's One Foundation 

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $46.38

[ { "catalogRefId":"5452575", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 02, 2008 Playable and jazzy

    As usual, Mark Hayes hits the mark with tune arrangements that are playble without too much practice and sound interesting to most listeners. The book is yet another Hayes winner. organist/pianist for Methodist Church in Bozeman, MT

    15 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Margie Metcalf
    Wadsworth, Onio
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 22, 2008 Wonderful arrangements

    It is always exciting to play the arrangements of Mark Hayes. Well-tempered Praise is no exception. My favorite was "What Child is This."

    18 of 31 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.