World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Weezer - Make Believe

By Weezer

Be the first! Write a Review

By Weezer. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Alternative Rock and Pop Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 85 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690800).

Item Number: HL.690800

ISBN 1423401468. 9x12 inches.

The 2005 release from this alternative pop/rock band features 12 songs: Beverly Hills * Freak Me Out * Haunt You Every Day * My Best Friend * Pardon Me * Perfect Situation * We Are All on Drugs * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Peace 
  • My Best Friend 
  • Pardon Me 
  • Hold Me 
  • Beverly Hills 
  • The Damage In Your Heart 
  • Freak Me Out 
  • Haunt You Every Day 
  • The Other Way 
  • Perfect Situation 
  • This Is Such A Pity 
  • We Are All On Drugs 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.