World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ultimate Guitar Play-Along Journey

Authentic Guitar TAB

By Journey

Be the first! Write a Review

Authentic Guitar TAB. By Journey. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Book; Enhanced CD; Guitar Method or Supplement; Guitar TAB; Play-Along. Ultimate Play-Along. Rock. 56 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.35455).

Item Number: AP.35455

ISBN 0739071602. Journey.

Alfred's Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. This book contains authentic TAB transcriptions, music notation, lyrics, and chords to eight Journey classics. There are two versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along. When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between the full-instrumental and play-along tracks. Titles: Don't Stop Believin' * Faithfully * Lights * Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' * Open Arms * Send Her My Love * Separate Ways * Who's Crying Now.
Recorded Acc. Available.

  • Lights  Composed by Steve Perry; Neal Schon
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'  Composed by Steve Perry; Neal Schon
  • Open Arms  Composed by Steve Perry; Jonathan Cain
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)  Composed by Steve Perry; Jonathan Cain
  • Faithfully  Composed by Jonathan Cain
  • Who's Crying Now  Composed by Steve Perry; Jonathan Cain
  • Send Her My Love  Composed by Steve Perry; Jonathan Cain
  • Don't Stop Believin'  Composed by Steve Perry; Jonathan Cain; Neal Schon
Close X

I am a music teacher.