World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Twelve Songs From The Oratorios

for Soprano

By George Frideric Handel

Be the first! Write a Review

Soprano Voice and Piano (Soprano)
For Soprano. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Alberto Randegger. Music Sales America. Oratorio. Book Only. 78 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #MUSNOV170246. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14034401).

Item Number: HL.14034401

ISBN 9780853606154. 6.75x9.75 inches.

Twelve songs from Handels' Oratorios, edited by Alberto Randegger for Soprano.

  • Angels Ever Bright And Fair 
  • Come Unto Him  
  • Farewell, Ye Limpid Springs 
  • From Mighty Kings He Took The Spoil 
  • How Beautiful Are the Feet 
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah)  
  • No More In Sion 
  • O Grant It, Heav'n 
  • O had I Jubal's Lyre 
  • O Let Eternal Honours Crown His Name 
  • O Liberty! Thou Choicest Treasure 
  • O Worse Than Death 
  • Pious Orgies 
  • Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion 
  • So Shall The Lute And Harp Awake 
  • There Were Shepherds 
  • To Heaven's Almighty King We Kneel 
  • Wise Men Flatt'ring May Deceive You 
  • Ye Sacred Priests 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.