World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Thirty-Four Songs on Poems of Emily Dickinson

Volume I

By Arthur Farwell

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Voice (Voice and Piano)
Volume I. Composed by Arthur Farwell (1872-1952). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. Collection, Classical, Contemporary. 44 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051922093. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008449).

Item Number: HL.48008449

8.5x11 inches.

Contents: Savior! • Unto Me • As If the Sea • Good Morning, Midnight! • I'll Tell You How the Sun Rose • Safe in Their Alabaster Chambers • The Sabbath • These Saw Vision • I Never Saw a Moor • The Little Tippler • Aristocracy • The Test • Summer's Armies • The Level Bee • With a Flower • Presentiment.

  • Savior! 
  • Unto Me 
  • As If the Sea 
  • Good Morning, Midnight! 
  • I'll Tell You How the Sun Rose 
  • Safe in Their Alabaster Chambers 
  • The Sabbath 
  • These Saw Vision 
  • I Never Saw A Moor 
  • The Little Tippler 
  • Aristocracy 
  • The Test 
  • Summer's Armies 
  • The Level Bee 
  • With A Flower 
  • Presentiment 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.