World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Lumineers - Cleopatra

By The Lumineers

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Lumineers. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Country, Folk, Pop. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.172079).

Item Number: HL.172079

ISBN 9781495069024. 9x12 inches.

This long-awaited sophomore album release by the Lumineers topped the Billboard® album charts. Our songbook features 14 songs blending country, folk and pop styles in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Angela • Cleopatra • Gale Song • In the Light • Long Way from Home • My Eyes • Ophelia • Patience • Sleep on the Floor • and more.

  • In The Light 
  • Angela 
  • Ophelia 
  • Patience 
  • Gun Song 
  • Gale Song 
  • My Eyes 
  • Cleopatra 
  • Long Way From Home 
  • Sick In The Head 
  • Sleep On The Floor 
  • Everyone Requires A Plan 
  • White Lie 
  • Where The Skies Are Blue 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20298402", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.