World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Joy of Modern Recital Repertory

Piano Solo

By Denes Agay

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo. By Denes Agay. By Denes Agay. Edited by Denes Agay. Yorktown. Classical, Recital. Softcover. Composed 1996. 80 pages. Yorktown Music Press #YK21742. Published by Yorktown Music Press (HL.14001250).

Item Number: HL.14001250

ISBN 9780825680946. 9x12 inches.

Ideal for the young pianist, original pieces by Denes Agay. Includes: Birds in the Morning • Having Fun • Little March • Interplay • Parade of the Clowns • Here Comes the Circus • Monkey Dance • and many more!

  • A Touch Of Blue 
  • A Tune To Whisle 
  • Album Leaf  Performed by Claude Debussy
  • And So To Bed 
  • Bike Ride 
  • Birds in the Morning 
  • Evening In The Country (Ten Easy Pieces)   Performed by Bela Bartok
  • Fable Opus 21, No. 7 
  • Fanfare in Five 
  • Folk Tune Scherzo 
  • Having Fun   Performed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Here Comes The Circus! 
  • Home Again 
  • Interplay 
  • Little March  Performed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Little Sonata on a Five-Note Pattern 
  • Meeting Friends 
  • Memories from Mexico 
  • Monkey Dance 
  • Moon Dance (Mountain Idylls)   Performed by Alan Hovhaness
  • Morning Games 
  • Mouvement Perpetuel 
  • On the Playground 
  • Parade Of The Clowns 
  • Pastoral Dance 
  • Playing Marbles 
  • Prelude To A Puppet Show 
  • Puppet March  Performed by Roger Grove
  • Rainy Day 
  • School's Out 
  • Serenade from ÒChildren's FestivalÓ 
  • Sevillanas from ÒEl Album de CeciliaÓ 
  • Sonatina Toccata 
  • Song Sonatina 
  • Spanish Mood from ÒTen DiversionsÓ 
  • Sunny Day 
  • Sweet Americana 
  • The Girl With The Flaxen Hair  Performed by Claude Debussy
  • The Horseman 
  • The little Negro  Performed by Claude Debussy
  • The Peasant Plays His Flute from ÒFor ChildrenÓ 
  • Three-Quarter Moontime 
  • Two Moravian Dances (Janacek) 
  • Valsette (Sibelius) 
  • Village Merriment from ÒFor ChildrenÓ 
  • Winter Lullaby From Piano Pastels (Antheil) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $45.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"3609415", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.