World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Faces of Love

The Songs of Jake Heggie - Book 3

By Jake Heggie

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Vocal
The Songs of Jake Heggie - Book 3. Composed by Jake Heggie (1961-). Vocal Collection. Vocal, Concert Music, Classical, Contemporary. 84 pages. G. Schirmer #AMP8159. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50483636).

Item Number: HL.50483636

ISBN 0634011146. 9x12 inches.

An amazing collection of witty and romantic songs from the hit RCA Victor recording featuring Renée Fleming, Sylvia McNair, Frederica von Stade, Jennifer Larmore and Carol Vaness. All songs are in their original keys.

  • Danny Boy (Frederick E Weatherly) 
  • Encountertenor (J. Heggie) 
  • The Trouble with Trebles in Trousers 
  • A Gift to Share 
  • Thoughts Unspoken/A Learning Experience Over Coffe(J. Heggie) 
  • You Enter My Thoughts 
  • To Speak of Love 
  • Unspoken Thoughts At Bedtime 
  • What Lips My Lips Have Kissed (J. Heggie) 
  • My True Love Hath My Heart (J. Heggie) 
  • He's Gone Away (Arr: J. Heggie) 
  • Barb'ry Allen (Arr: J. Heggie) 
  • Away in A Manger (W. Kirkpatick/Arr: J. Heggie) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.