World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Celtic Collection
arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo Sheet Music Book
By Phillip Keveren

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard - SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)
Arr. Phillip Keveren The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo. Arranged by Phillip Keveren. Piano Solo Songbook. Celtic. Collection. With piano score and lyrics (does not include words to the songs). 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.310549).

Item Number: HL.310549

ISBN 9780634012228. 9x12 inches. The Phillip Keveren Series.

Features 15 traditional Irish folk tunes masterfully arranged in Celtic style by the incomparable Phillip Keveren. Songs include: Be Thou My Vision * Danny Boy (Londonderry Air) * Down by the Salley Gardens * The Galway Piper * Kitty of Coleraine * The Lark in the Clear Air * Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels) * 'Tis the Last Rose of Summer * The Wearing of the Green * and more.

About SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)

Seventh chords and melodies in both hands. More difficult note reading with ledger lines above and below the staff.

  • Kitty Of Coleraine 
  • The Lark In The Clear Air 
  • Let Erin Remember The Days Of Old 
  • Down by the Sally Gardens 
  • Danny Boy (Londonderry Air) 
  • The Irish Washerwoman 
  • 'Tis The Last Rose Of Summer 
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels) 
  • The Wearing Of The Green 
  • The Croppy Boy 
  • The Parting Glass 
  • Garryowen 
  • The Galway Piper 
  • Molly Brannigan 
  • Danny Boy 
  • Be Thou My Vision 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.