World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Best of Joe Pace

Gospel Signature Series

By Joe Pace

Gospel Signature Series. By Joe Pace. Integrity. Contemporary Christian, General Worship, Gospel. Softcover. 184 pages. Integrity #25216. Published by Integrity (HL.8746468).

Item Number: HL.8746468

ISBN 9781423423232. 9.0x12.0x0.488 inches.

Over 30 songs written or arranged by Joe Pace from the albums Glad About It, Let There Be Praise, and Shake the Foundation. Also includes several pages of instruction about praise and worship ministry by Pace. Songs include: Can't Live Without Your Love * Glad About It * He Paid the Price * Holy Spirit Move * Just Praise Him * Let There Be Praise * Lift the Savior Up * O Clap Your Hands * Shake the Foundation * Solid Rock * While You Wait * and more.

  • Be Glorified Medley 
  • Can't Live Without Your Love 
  • Faithful Medley based on "Great Is Thy Faithfulness" 
  • Glad About It 
  • Great is the Lord Medley 
  • Have Your Way 
  • He Paid the Price 
  • Highest Praise 
  • Highly Exalted 
  • Holy Spirit Move 
  • I Was Glad 
  • I Will Bless the Lord At All Times 
  • I Worship Thee 
  • I Worship You Medley 
  • Jesus, I'll Never Forget Medley 
  • Just Praise Him 
  • Let Everything That Hath Breath 
  • Let There Be Praise 
  • Let Us Go Into the House 
  • Lift the Savior Up 
  • Lord, I Love to Praise You 
  • Lord, We Bless Your Name 
  • Love You So Much 
  • O Clap Your Hands 
  • Remember Jesus Medley 
  • Shake the Foundation 
  • Solid Rock 
  • The Worship Medley 
  • This Is The Day 
  • This Joy 
  • We Call Him Jesus 
  • We Offer Praise to You 
  • While You Wait 

Buy Together




Buy both for $59.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"17271044", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • July 16, 2016 CANTANTE

    A SONG

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.