World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Beatles – Bass Tab Anthology
Sheet Music Book
By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass Recorded Versions Bass
By The Beatles. Bass Recorded Versions Persona. Pop. Softcover. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1163910).

Item Number: HL.1163910

ISBN 9781705188163. 9.0x12.0x0.445 inches.

30 must-know Beatles bass classics transcribed note-for-note with notes, tab, and lyrics. Songs include: Back in the U.S.S.R. • Drive My Car • Eight Days a Week • Helter Skelter • I Saw Her Standing There • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds • Michelle • Penny Lane • Please Please Me • Something • Taxman • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • and more.

About Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

On the heels of the success of Guitar Recorded Versions, Hal Leonard introduced Bass Recorded Versions. Finally, bass guitar players can keep up with their guitar counterparts with these off-the-record transcriptions expressly done for bass guitar. Each book contains notes and tablature.

  • All My Loving 
  • And Your Bird Can Sing 
  • Back In The U.S.S.R. 
  • Come Together 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Dear Prudence 
  • Don't Let Me Down 
  • Drive My Car 
  • Eight Days A Week 
  • Fixing A Hole 
  • Get Back 
  • Getting Better 
  • Hello, Goodbye 
  • Helter Skelter 
  • Hey Bulldog 
  • I Am The Walrus 
  • I Saw Her Standing There 
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy) 
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 
  • Michelle 
  • Nowhere Man 
  • Oh! Darling 
  • Paperback Writer 
  • Penny Lane 
  • Please Please Me 
  • Rain 
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 
  • Something 
  • Taxman 
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.