World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - The Ultimate Collection - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Smokey Robinson

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Smokey Robinson. Pianosoft Sync. Motown, R&B. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504039).

Item Number: HL.504039

5.25x5 inches. Matches CD: Motown 530857-2.

25 songs: I Second That Emotion • Shop Around • Ooo Baby Baby • The Tears of a Clown • The Tracks of My Tears • and more.

  • The Tracks Of My Tears 
  • Ooo Baby Baby 
  • More Love 
  • Going To A Go-Go 
  • Bad Girl 
  • Way Over There 
  • Baby Baby Don't Cry 
  • I'll Try Something New 
  • I Like It Like That 
  • The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage 
  • Mickey's Monkey 
  • What's So Good About Goodbye 
  • Who's Lovin' You 
  • I'm The One You Need (Come 'Round Here) 
  • Choosey Beggar 
  • My Girl Has Gone 
  • Special Occasion 
  • If You Can Want 
  • Yester Love 
  • We've Come Too Far To End It Now 
  • I Second That Emotion 
  • Shop Around 
  • The Tears Of A Clown 
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me 
  • You Can Depend On Me 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.