World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Smack Dab in the Middle

By John Clayton

Be the first! Write a Review

Jazz Ensemble (CD) - Grade 5
Arranged by John Clayton, Mike Tomaro, and Sammy Nestico. Jazz Publications. Jazz. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.7011581).

Item Number: HL.7011581

ISBN 1423456831. 4.75x5.5 inches. Recorded by the Hal Leonard Jazz Orchestra and Conducted by John Clayton.

Recorded by the Hal Leonard Jazz Orchestra and conducted by John Clayton, here is a terrific CD of arrangements by John Clayton, Sammy Nestico and Mike Tomaro all for vocal soloist with big band. Everett Greene and Ann Chamberlain are the featured vocalists. Includes: Smack Dab in the Middle, I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die, Satin Doll, Jingle Bells, Nice 'n' Easy, Teach Me Tonight, I'm Just a Lucky So and So, For All We Know, Do Nothin' 'Til You Hear from Me, How Insensitive, You Are So Beautiful and Save Your Love for Me.

  • Smack Dab In The Middle 
  • I'm Gonna Live Till I Die 
  • You Are So Beautiful 
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
  • For All We Know 
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez) 
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So 
  • Nice 'n' Easy 
  • Satin Doll 
  • Teach Me Tonight 
  • Save Your Love For Me 
  • Jingle Bells 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.