World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing The Songs Of Irving Berlin

Professional Tracks For Serious Singers

By Irving Berlin

Be the first! Write a Review

Professional Tracks For Serious Singers. Composed by Irving Berlin. Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Swing, Standards. Songbook with CD. Music Minus One #MMO2103. Published by Music Minus One (HL.138893).

Item Number: HL.138893

ISBN 9781941566022. 8.75x12 inches. English.

Nine Irving Berlin classics for male vocalists are presented in this package which is designed to provide the at-home singer with an actual professional setting. The CD features orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra. Includes the songs: Cheek to Cheek • Steppin' Out with My Baby • Let's Face the Music and Dance • Change Partners • Let Yourself Go • Say It Isn't So • Isn't This a Lovely Day • This Year's Kisses • Be Careful, It's My Heart.

  • Change Partners 
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart 
  • Say It Isn't So 
  • Let Yourself Go 
  • Cheek To Cheek 
  • Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?) 
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance 
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby 
  • This Year's Kisses 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.