World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Simply Country

18 Current and Classic Hits (Easy Piano)

By Dan Coates

Piano - Easy Piano
18 Current and Classic Hits (Easy Piano). Composed by Dan Coates. This edition: Easy Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental; Sing-Along. Simply Series. Country. Book. 80 pages. Alfred Music #00-28307. Published by Alfred Music (AP.28307).

Item Number: AP.28307

ISBN 9780739048504. English.

Simply Country is a collection of classic and contemporary songs by some of the greatest country music artists. These songs have been carefully selected and arranged by Dan Coates for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: Annie's Song (John Denver) * The Dance (Garth Brooks) * Desperado (Eagles) * Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (Crystal Gayle) * Don't Rock the Jukebox (Alan Jackson) * How Do I Live (LeAnn Rimes) * I Cross My Heart (George Strait) * I Swear (John Michael Montgomery) * Inside Your Heaven (Carrie Underwood) * Lane's Theme (8 Seconds) * Let Me Let Go (Faith Hill) * Live Like You Were Dying (Tim McGraw) * Somebody Like You (Keith Urban) * Something That We Do (Clint Black) * Stand by Your Man (Tammy Wynette) * Sunshine on My Shoulders (John Denver) * This Kiss (Faith Hill) * Your Cheatin' Heart (Hank Williams).

About Simply Series

Each arrangement in the Simply series contains phrase markings, articulations, fingering, pedaling, and dynamics to aid with interpretation. The large print size makes the notation easy to read.

  • Annie's Song  Performed by John Denver
  • The Dance  Performed by Garth Brooks
  • Desperado  Performed by The Eagles
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue  Performed by Crystal Gayle
  • How Do I Live  Performed by LeAnn Rimes
  • I Cross My Heart  Performed by George Strait
  • I Swear  Performed by John Michael Montgomery
  • Inside Your Heaven  Performed by Carrie Underwood
  • Lane's Theme  Performed by 8 Seconds
  • Let Me Let Go  Performed by Faith Hill
  • Live Like You Were Dying  Performed by Tim McGraw
  • Somebody Like You  Performed by Keith Urban
  • Something That We Do  Performed by Clint Black
  • Stand By Your Man  Performed by Tammy Wynette
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders  Performed by John Denver
  • This Kiss  Performed by Faith Hill
  • Your Cheatin' Heart  Performed by Hank Williams

Buy Together


20% off


20% off

Buy both for $20.75

[ { "catalogRefId":"17333747", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20163030", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 2

    dotty of oz
    Difficulty Level:
  • October 12, 2019 piano only, no chords. alas

    simply country piano

    1 people found this review not helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.