World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Side Show

By Henry Krieger

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Henry Krieger. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, introductory text and color photos. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313096).

Item Number: HL.313096

ISBN 9780793591626. 9x12 inches.

This collection features piano/vocal/chords arrangements of 16 songs from the recent Broadway run of this controversial, critically acclaimed new musical that will be opening next year in Europe. Songs include: Come Look at the Freaks * The Devil You Know * Feelings You've Got to Hide * I Will Never Leave You * Leave Me Alone * Like Everyone Else * One Plus One Equals Three * Private Conversation * Say Goodbye to the Freak Show * Tunnel of Love * We Share Everything * When I'm by Your Side * You Should Be Loved * and more. Includes color photos from the Broadway production.

  • Come Look At The Freaks  A Minor
  • Like Everyone Else  Bb Major
  • The Devil You Know  A Minor
  • Feelings You've Got To Hide  G Major
  • When I'm By Your Side  Bb Major
  • Leave Me Alone  A Major
  • We Share Everything  D Major
  • Who Will Love Me As I Am?  Ab Major
  • One Plus One Equals Three  C Major
  • You Should Be Loved  D Major
  • I Will Never Leave You  F Major
  • Tunnel Of Love  A Minor
  • Say Goodbye To The Freak Show  Db Major
  • Private Conversation  C Minor
  • Happy Birthday To You And To You  A Major
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.