World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Settings - Flute/Oboe
Sheet Music Book
By Robert Frost

Be the first! Write a Review

Orchestra flute/oboe - Grade 2
Composed by Robert Frost. Collection. Sacred Setting Series. Sacred. Collection. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #95C. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.95C).

Item Number: KJ.95C

ISBN 9780084973360.

Finally, a collection of well-known sacred hymns flexibly arranged for strings and assorted woodwinds, brass, keyboard & guitar. Featuring 24 hymns familiar to many religious denominations, traditional harmonizations closely follow those found in many hymnals so that accompanying church or community choirs is possible.

Full contents include: Come, Thou Almighty King; O Worship the King; A Mighty Fortress; Doxology The; O God, Our Help in Ages Past; Prayer of Thanksgiving; Come, Ye Thankful People, Come; Faith of Our Fathers; For the Beauty of the Earth; Rock of Ages; Now Thank We All Our God; Sweet Hour of Prayer; Amazing Grace; Onward Christian Soldiers; Nearer, My God To Thee; Abide With Me; Crusaders Hymn; Lead, Kindly Light; Heavens Resound, The; Austrian Hymn; Christ the Lord Is Risen; Ave Verum Corpus; Now the Day Is Over; Softly Now the Light of Day.

  • Come, Thou Almighty King 
  • O Worship the King 
  • A Mighty Fortress 
  • Doxology The 
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past 
  • Prayer Of Thanksgiving 
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come 
  • Faith of Our Fathers 
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth 
  • Rock Of Ages 
  • Now Thank We All Our God 
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • Onward Christian Soldiers 
  • Nearer, My God to Thee 
  • Abide with Me 
  • Crusaders Hymn 
  • Lead, Kindly Light 
  • Heavens Resound, The 
  • Austrian Hymn 
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen 
  • Ave Verum Corpus 
  • Now The Day Is Over 
  • Softly Now The Light Of Day 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.