World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions

By Queen

Be the first! Write a Review

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. By Queen. Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.141589).

Item Number: HL.141589

ISBN 1495010260. 9x12 inches.

13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody • Death on Two Legs • Don't Stop Me Now • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy • Killer Queen • Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon • Love of My Life • Nevermore • Play the Game • Seven Seas of Rhye • Somebody to Love • We Are the Champions • You're My Best Friend.

  • Love Of My Life 
  • Bohemian Rhapsody 
  • Killer Queen 
  • We Are The Champions 
  • Death On Two Legs 
  • Don't Stop Me Now 
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 
  • Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon 
  • Nevermore 
  • Play The Game 
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye 
  • You're My Best Friend 
  • Somebody To Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.