World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Queen – Deluxe Anthology
Updated Edition Sheet Music Book
By Queen

Be the first! Write a Review

Updated Edition. By Queen. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Classic Rock, Pop, Rock. Softcover. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.278683).

Item Number: HL.278683

ISBN 9781540030429. 9.0x12.0x0.468 inches.

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don't Stop Me Now • Fat Bottomed Girls • I Want It All • Killer Queen • Radio Ga Ga • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Are the Champions • We Will Rock You • You're My Best Friend • and more.

  • The Show Must Go On 
  • I Want It All 
  • Somebody to love 
  • Another One Bites The Dust 
  • Save Me 
  • Body Language 
  • Bohemian Rhapsody 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • Tear It Up 
  • Fat Bottomed Girls 
  • Killer Queen 
  • Radio Ga Ga 
  • Tie Your Mother Down 
  • Under Pressure 
  • We Are The Champions 
  • We Will Rock You 
  • It's Late 
  • Bicycle Race 
  • Brighton Rock 
  • Calling All Girls 
  • Don't Stop Me Now 
  • Flash's Theme (Flash) 
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 
  • I Want To Break Free 
  • I'm In Love With My Car 
  • It's A Hard Life 
  • Keep Yourself Alive 
  • Long Away 
  • Need Your Loving Tonight 
  • Now I'm Here 
  • Play The Game 
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye 
  • '39 
  • Who Wants To Live Forever 
  • You're My Best Friend 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.