World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Progressive Rock Guitar Bible

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 288 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690626).

Item Number: HL.690626

ISBN 9780634061196. 9x12 inches.

28 great art-rock and metal tunes in standard notation and tab. Includes: Assassing • Astronomy Domine • Empire • Eyes of a Stranger • Ghost of Karelia • It Can Happen • Lavender • Lucky Man • Money • Monument • Rhythm of Love • The Story in Your Eyes • Strange Magic • Through Different Eyes • Turn It On Again • 21st Century Schizoid Man • The Wall • Windowpane • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • The Wall 
  • Oblivion 
  • Time 
  • Three Of A Perfect Pair 
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man 
  • Through Different Eyes 
  • The Story In Your Eyes 
  • Monument 
  • Portrait (He Knew) 
  • Watcher Of The Skies 
  • Turn It On Again 
  • Strange Magic 
  • Rhythm Of Love 
  • Astronomy Domine 
  • Money 
  • Lucky Man 
  • Assassing 
  • Lavender 
  • When The Heart Rules The Mind 
  • It Can Happen 
  • Windowpane 
  • Apollo I: The Writing Writer 
  • Carry On Wayward Son 
  • Ghost Of Karelia 
  • Empire 
  • Ice Cakes 
  • From The Beginning 
  • Eyes Of A Stranger 

Buy Together




Buy both for $27.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19250247", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.