World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Matt Maher

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, Voice, Guitar (chords only)
Composed by Matt Maher. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Published by OCP (OC.20194).

Item Number: OC.20194

A musical testament to God's overflowing blessings, these 14 songs speak powerfully of what it means to be Christian in the third millennium.

  • Adoration  
  • Alive in You  
  • As It Is In Heaven  
  • Behold the Lamb of God  
  • Canticle of Zechariah  
  • Come to the Water  
  • Everything You've Done  
  • For Your Glory  
  • Here and Now  
  • Overflow  
  • Resurrection Day  
  • The Rivers of Babylon  
  • Timeless  
  • Unwavering  

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"18066028", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.