World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oscar Peterson – Omnibook
Piano Transcriptions Sheet Music Book
By Oscar Peterson

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Transcriptions. By Oscar Peterson. Jazz Transcriptions. Jazz. Softcover. 400 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139880).

Item Number: HL.139880

ISBN 9781495007743. 9.0x12.0x0.919 inches.

This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full piano transcriptions for the jazz piano master, including: All of Me • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea • Falling in Love with Love • Georgia on My Mind • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • If I Were a Bell • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning • Love Is Here to Stay • On Green Dolphin Street • Sometimes I'm Happy • The Song Is You • Tangerine • That Old Black Magic • Whisper Not • You Stepped Out of a Dream • Yours Is My Heart Alone • and many more. Includes a brief biography and foreword by transcriber Larry Dunlap.

  • I'm A Fool To Want You 
  • Con Alma 
  • All Of Me 
  • Bags' Groove 
  • Blues Etude 
  • Hymn To Freedom 
  • Cheek To Cheek 
  • Falling In Love With Love 
  • Georgia On My Mind 
  • On Green Dolphin Street 
  • I'm Old Fashioned 
  • I've Got A Crush On You 
  • If I Were A Bell 
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 
  • It's All Right With Me 
  • It's De-Lovely 
  • Love For Sale 
  • The Man I Love 
  • Nica's Dream 
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 
  • Sometimes I'm Happy 
  • The Song Is You 
  • Tangerine 
  • That Old Black Magic 
  • Waltz For Debby 
  • Wave 
  • Whisper Not 
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone 
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
  • Younger Than Springtime 
  • Girl Talk 
  • Alice In Wonderland 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.