World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Olivia Rodrigo – Sour
Sheet Music Book
By Olivia Rodrigo

Be the first! Write a Review

By Olivia Rodrigo. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.369986).

Item Number: HL.369986

ISBN 9781705145777. 9.0x12.0x0.174 inches.

11 songs from the 2021 debut album by Disney Channel starlet Olivia Rodrigo, in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Our folio includes her smash hit single “Drivers License” plus: Brutal • Deja Vu • Enough for You • Good 4 U • Happier • Hope Ur OK • Jealousy, Jealousy • Traitor • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT.

  • Brutal 
  • Deja Vu 
  • Drivers License 
  • Enough For You 
  • Favorite Crime 
  • Good 4 U 
  • Happier 
  • Hope Ur OK 
  • Jealousy, Jealousy 
  • 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back 
  • Traitor 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.