World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Offerings and Meditations

By Brian Buda

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Moderately Advanced
Composed by Brian Buda. Sacred, General, Holy Communion. SoundForth #70/1993SF. Published by SoundForth (S2.70-1993SF).

Item Number: S2.70-1993SF

This convenient collection offers an assortment of concise and harmonically rich selections that range from accessible to challenging. Brian Buda brings us both meditative and festive selections that are sure to cover a variety of worship needs throughout the year.

  • The Love of God 
  • He Leadeth Me 
  • Lead Me To Calvary 
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded 
  • Praise To The Lord 
  • Nothing But The Blood 
  • Holy, Holy, Holy 
  • Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus 
  • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Me 
  • Man of Sorrows 
Close X

I am a music teacher.