World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Musikalischer Parnassus

9 Suites for Harpsichord

By Johann Caspar Ferdinand Fischer

Be the first! Write a Review

Harpsichord - easy to intermediate
9 Suites for Harpsichord. Composed by Johann Caspar Ferdinand Fischer. Edited by Hans Bemmann and Hugo Ruf. This edition: Paperback/Soft Cover. Sheet music. Edition Schott. Classical. 72 pages. Schott Music #ED6254. Published by Schott Music (HL.49006148).

Item Number: HL.49006148

ISBN 9790001066747. 9.0x12.0x0.24 inches.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • Clio: Praaeludium harpeggiato 
  • Allemande 
  • Courante 
  • Sarabande 
  • Balet Anglois 
  • Menuet 
  • Gigue 
  • Calliope: Ouverture 
  • Balt Anglois 
  • Bouree 
  • Menuet I und II 
  • Melpomene: Praeludium 
  • Passepied 
  • Rondeau 
  • Chaconne 
  • Thalia: Toccatina 
  • Balet 
  • Erato: Praeludium 
  • Gavotte 
  • Euterpe: Praeludium 
  • Air anglois 
  • Terpsichore: Tastada 
  • Rigaudon 
  • Poymnia: Harpeggio 
  • Marche 
  • Combattement 
  • Air des Triophand 
  • Uranie: Toccata 
  • Allemande -Courante 
  • Rigaudon Double 
  • Passacaglia 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.