World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Michael Buble - To Be Loved

By Michael Buble

Be the first! Write a Review

By Michael Buble. Vocal Piano. Jazz, Pop, Standards. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.120981).

Item Number: HL.120981

ISBN 9781480350908. 9x12 inches.

The 2013 album by this popular Canadian crooner features the lead single “It's a Beautiful Day” plus a baker's dozen of additional original songs and covers. Our folio features vocal/piano arrangements of all the tunes from the album, including: After All • Close Your Eyes • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You • Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You) • Something Stupid • To Love Somebody • Who's Lovin' You • Young at Heart • and more.

  • After All 
  • You've Got A Friend In Me 
  • Who's Lovin' You 
  • To Be Loved 
  • Close Your Eyes 
  • Come Dance With Me 
  • I Got It Easy 
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 
  • Somethin' Stupid 
  • To Love Somebody 
  • You Make Me Feel So Young 
  • Young At Heart 
  • Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) 
  • It's A Beautiful Day 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.