World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Merrily We Roll Along

Revised Edition, Vocal Selections

By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

Revised Edition, Vocal Selections. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Vocal Selections. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Rilting Music, Inc. (HL.313481).

Item Number: HL.313481

ISBN 1423487354. 9x12 inches.

One of the most famous Broadway flops is now recognized as a collection of profound and tuneful songs. The plot, in reverse, shows the life of a successful Broadway composer and film producer as he descends the ladder of success toward a more idealistic and innocent version of himself. The music is newly edited, with new engravings, added songs including some not performed in the show, articles, and photos. Includes: Good Thing Going • Not a Day Goes By (all three versions) • Our Time • Old Friends • Like It Was • Merrily We Roll Along • The Blob • Growing Up • Now You Know • Bobby and Jackie and Jack • The Hills of Tomorrow • Honey.

  • Old Friends 
  • Honey 
  • Not A Day Goes By 
  • Growing Up 
  • The Hills Of Tomorrow 
  • Merrily We Roll Along 
  • Like It Was 
  • Good Thing Going 
  • Now You Know 
  • Our Time 
  • The Blob 
  • Bobby And Jackie And Jack 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.